Das Team

Julia Moldenhawer
Projektleiterin
Project manager

+49 (0)331 5674 245
julia.moldenhawer@blha.brandenburg.de

Dominic Strieder
Archivar
Archivist
+49 (0)331 5674 201
dominic.strieder@blha.brandenburg.de

Stella Baßenhoff
Provenienzforscherin
Provenance research
+49 (0)331 5674 206
stella.bassenhoff@blha.brandenburg.de

Sarah Halama
Restauratorin
Conservator
+49 (0)331 5674 203
sarah.halama@blha.brandenburg.de

Dr. Thiago C. Junqueira
Entwickler
Developer

+49 (0)331 5674 205
thiago.junqueira@blha.brandenburg.de

Dr. Irena Strelow
Leiterin der Provenienzforschung
Head of provenance research
+49 (0)331 5674 200
irena.strelow@blha.brandenburg.de

Tobias Gurok
Projektkoordinator
Project coordinator
+49 (0)331 5674 202
tobias.gurok@blha.brandenburg.de

Johanna Heil
Provenienzforscherin
Provenance research
+49 (0)331 5674 208
johanna.heil@blha.brandenburg.de

Franziska Sommer
Restauratorin
Conservator
+49 (0)331 5674 204
franziska.sommer@blha.brandenburg.de

Thomas Ulbrich
Bestandsverwalter
Archivist
+49 (0)331 5674 246
thomas.ulbrich@blha.brandenburg.de

Dr. Regina Stein
Provenienzforscherin
Provenance research
(09/2020 bis 02/2021)