Das Team

Julia Moldenhawer
Projektleiterin

0331 5674-245
julia.moldenhawer@blha.brandenburg.de

Dominic Strieder
Archivar
0331 5674-201
dominic.strieder@blha.brandenburg.de

Sarah Halama
Restauratorin
0331 5674-203
sarah.halama@blha.brandenburg.de

Dr. Thiago C. Junqueira
Anwendungsentwickler
0331 5674-205
thiago.junqueira@blha.brandenburg.de

Dr. Irena Strelow
Leiterin der Provenienzforschung
0331 5674-200
irena.strelow@blha.brandenburg.de

Tobias Gurok
Projektkoordinator
0331 5674-202
tobias.gurok@blha.brandenburg.de

Franziska Sommer
Restauratorin
0331 5674-204
franziska.sommer@blha.brandenburg.de

Thomas Ulbrich
Bestandsverwalter
0331 5674-246
thomas.ulbrich@blha.brandenburg.de

Dr. Regina Stein
Provenienzforscherin im Projekt (09/2020 bis 02/2021)